Departments & Programs - Counselling

Course Selection

NWSS administration and counsellors are beginning course planning for 2022-2023 with students at NWSS and our district middle schools.

Course Description Booklet:NWSS Course Description Booklet 2022 – 2023

NWSS registration information and forms available online at:  https://newwestschools.ca/registration/registration-information-forms/

Please scan the QR code found above.

Log into your MyEducation BC account to find out who your counsellor is.

Blue – Ms. E. Kenny (ekenny@sd40.bc.ca)

Purple – Mr. D. Mori (dmori@sd40.bc.ca)

Orange – Ms. J. Towers (jtowers@sd40.bc.ca)

Red – Ms. M. Melvin (mjmelvin@sd40.bc.ca)

Yellow – Ms. N. Milne (nmilne@sd40.bc.ca)

International Students – Mr. M. Mitchell (mmitchell@sd40.bc.ca)

Translate »