Contact Us - Staff Contact Information

New Westminster Secondary School has over 180 staff. There are 125 classroom teachers, 2 teacher-librarians, 15 counsellors and resource teachers and approximately 50 support staff.

ADMINISTRATION

 

First NameLast NamePostiondirect lineemail
John TylerPrincipal604-517-6217jtyler@sd40.bc.ca
RandyJaggernathsinghVice-Principalrjaggernathsingh@sd40.bc.ca
LauraRobertsVice-Principallroberts@sd40.bc.ca
SonjaRondestvedtVice-Principalsrondestvedt@sd40.bc.ca

COUNSELLORS

First NameLast Nameemail
Stella Chadwickschadwick@sd40.bc.ca
RosemarieSchiemannrschiemann@sd40.bc.ca
JenniferTowersjtowers@sd40.bc.ca
CindyVitcvit@sd40.bc.ca

TEACHERS

First NameLast NameEmail
TaisiaBabiitbabii@sd40.bc.ca
PeterBattistinpbattistin@sd40.bc.ca
AndyBeerwaldabeerwald@sd40.bc.ca
Beatrice Bigrasbbigras@sd40.bc.ca
MonicaBirsanmbirsan@sd40.bc.ca
BleaneyWarren
RodneyBosakrbosak@sd40.bc.ca
KenBowmankbowman@sd40.bc.ca
AnaBuljanabuljan@sd40.bc.ca
TraciCavetcave@sd40.bc.ca
SteveClementssclements@sd40.bc.ca
KarenCrosbykcrosby@sd40.bc.ca
MeghanDeghanmdeghan@sd40.bc.ca
RoseDesrochersrdesrochers@sd40.bc.ca
LorenaDuranljones@sd40.bc.ca
PatDyerpdyer@sd40.bc.ca
DanaEvansdevans@sd40.bc.ca
JenniferFan
GabrielForsythegforsythe@sd40.bc.ca
AndeepGarchaagarcha@sd40.bc.ca
RavinderGrewalrgrewal@sd40.bc.ca
CarrieGurbacgurba@sd40.bc.ca
PeterHapha@sd40.bc.ca
StevenHasha@sd40.bc.ca
RogerHamertonrhamerton@sd40.bc.ca
JeffHamesjhames@sd40.bc.ca
KarenHarbickkharbick@sd40.bc.ca
CasparHocho@sd40.bc.ca
ScottHodsonshodson@sd40.bc.ca
M.J.Hunt
JimJanzjjanz@sd40.bc.ca
BrendaJohnstonbjohnston@sd40.bc.ca
Binal Khakhariabkhakharia@sd40.bc.ca
GolasaKhastoogkhastoo@sd40.bc.ca
BarbKobabebkobabe@sd40.bc.ca
SteveKungelskungel@sd40.bc.ca
BrendaKwokbkwok@sd40.bc.ca
RomeLavrencicrlavrencic@sd40.bc.ca
DanLeedlee@sd40.bc.ca
WinfredLiemwliem@sd40.bc.ca
Cheryl Macdonaldcmacdonald@sd40.bc.ca
Kathleen Macdonaldkmacdonald@sd40.bc.ca
BryanMacmasterbmacmaster@sd40.bc.ca
HarmeetMangathmangat@sd40.bc.ca
LianeMannlmann@sd40.bc.ca
LorenaMastlmast@sd40.bc.ca
BruceMcCloybmccloy@sd40.bc.ca
VeronicaMcGheevmcghee@sd40.bc.ca
ChristineMcNultycmcnulty@sd40.bc.ca
JeffMevillejmeville@sd40.bc.ca
FrancesMonteleonefmonteleone@sd40.bc.ca
CorrinaMusgrovecmusgrove@sd40.bc.ca
TrevorO'Rourketorourke@sd40.bc.ca
ChadOatwaycoatway@sd40.bc.ca
MikeParkermparker@sd40.bc.ca
JamesPatersonjpaterson@sd40.bc.ca
GaryPatterngpattern@sd40.bc.ca
AmyPattersonapatterson@sd40.bc.ca
JelenaPecelijpeceli@sd40.bc.ca
RosemaryPembertonrpemberton@sd40.bc.ca
DonnyPham
DominicPistordpistor@sd40.bc.ca
JacquesPoirierjpoirier@sd40.bc.ca
Kelly Proznickkproznick@sd40.bc.ca
LarryRheadlrhead@sd40.bc.ca
DraganaSaccodsacco@sd40.bc.ca
SatnamSangrassangra@sd40.bc.ca
Felix Setofseto@sd40.bc.ca
LindsaySetolseto@sd40.bc.ca
CarySmialekcsmialek@sd40.bc.ca
GeorgeSomogyigsomogyi@sd40.bc.ca
SteveSpringsspring@sd40.bc.ca
NatalieStatesnstates@sd40.bc.ca
GarySuresgsures@sd40.bc.ca
ShentonTanstan@sd40.bc.ca
Lindsay Waldnerlwaldner@sd40.bc.ca
IanWalkeriwalker@sd40.bc.ca
StephenWatkinsswatkins@sd40.bc.ca
SarahWetheredswehtered@sd40.bc.ca
Richard Wingerekrwingerek@sd40.bc.ca
BobbyWoobwoo@sd40.bc.ca
DougWoodwarddwoodward@sd40.bc.ca
KarenWrightkwright@sd40.bc.ca
JessicaYeejyee@sd40.bc.ca