Contact Us - Staff Contact Information

New Westminster Secondary School has over 180 staff. There are 125 classroom teachers, 2 teacher-librarians, 15 counsellors and resource teachers and approximately 50 support staff.

ADMINISTRATION

First NameLast NamePostionemail
John TylerPrincipaljtyler@sd40.bc.ca
RandyJaggernathsinghVice-Principalrjaggernathsingh@sd40.bc.ca
GregPattonVice-Principalgpatton@sd40.bc.ca
SonjaRondestvedtVice-Principalsrondestvedt@sd40.bc.ca
JamieSadlerVice-Principaljsadler@sd40.bc.ca

COUNSELLORS

First NameLast Nameemail
MarikaMelvinmjmelvin@sd40.bc.ca
NancyPatersonnpaterson@sd40.bc.ca
RosemarieSchiemannrschiemann@sd40.bc.ca
JenniferTowersjtowers@sd40.bc.ca
CindyVitcvit@sd40.bc.ca

TEACHERS

First NameLast NameEmail
MeganAlandimalandi@sd40.bc.ca
JoshuaAssimjassim@sd40.bc.ca
JustinBaileyjybailey@sd40.bc.ca
PeterBattistinpbatt@sd40.bc.ca
Rosa Becerrilrbecerril@sd40.bc.ca
AndyBeerwaldabeerwald@sd40.bc.ca
NinaBinpalnbinpal@sd40.bc.ca
MonicaBirsanmbirsan@sd40.bc.ca
WarrenBleaneywbleaney@sd40.bc.ca
RodneyBosakrbosak@sd40.bc.ca
KenBowmankbowman@sd40.bc.ca
StacyBrinesbrine@sd40.bc.ca
AmandeepButtarabuttar@sd40.bc.ca
AnaBuljanabuljan@sd40.bc.ca
Barry Carterbcarter@sd40.bc.ca
TraciCavetcave@sd40.bc.ca
GigiCheunggcheung@sd40.bc.ca
AidenChafeachafe@sd40.bc.ca
SteveClementssclements@sd40.bc.ca
KarenCrosbykcrosby@sd40.bc.ca
ChristyDen Haan-Veltmancdenhaanveltman@sd40.bc.ca
RoseDesrochersrdesrochers@sd40.bc.ca
TimothyDoddstdodds@sd40.bc.ca
JenniferFanjfan@sd40.bc.ca
GabrielForsythegforsythe@sd40.bc.ca
AndeepGarchaagarcha@sd40.bc.ca
ChelsieGoodchildcgoodchild@sd40.bc.ca
CarrieGurbacgurba@sd40.bc.ca
StevenHasha@sd40.bc.ca
PeterHapha@sd40.bc.ca
RogerHamertonrhamerton@sd40.bc.ca
JeffHamesjhames@sd40.bc.ca
KarenHarbickkharbick@sd40.bc.ca
CasparHocho@sd40.bc.ca
ScottHodsonshodson@sd40.bc.ca
M.J.Huntmhunt@sd40.bc.ca
ShannonIsaaksisaak@sd40.bc.ca
JimJanzjjanz@sd40.bc.ca
DavidJohnsondwjohnson@sd40.bc.ca
BrendaJohnstonbjohnston@sd40.bc.ca
Binal Khakhariabkhakharia@sd40.bc.ca
GolasaKhastoogkhastoo@sd40.bc.ca
KarinKruegerkkrueger@sd40.bc.ca
SteveKungelskungel@sd40.bc.ca
BrendaKwokbkwok@sd40.bc.ca
RomeLavrencicrlavrenc@sd40.bc.ca
DanLeedlee@sd40.bc.ca
SamanthaLeeshlee@sd40.bc.ca
WinfredLiemwliem@sd40.bc.ca
TammyMacArthurtmacarthur@sd40.bc.ca
Kathleen Macdonaldkmacdonald@sd40.bc.ca
BryanMacmasterbmacmaster@sd40.bc.ca
HarmeetMangathmangat@sd40.bc.ca
LorenaMastlmast@sd40.bc.ca
BruceMcCloybmccloy@sd40.bc.ca
VeronicaMcGheevmcghee@sd40.bc.ca
ChristineMcNultycmcnulty@sd40.bc.ca
Wayne Meadowswmeadows@sd40.bc.ca
JeffMevillejmeville@sd40.bc.ca
FrancesMonteleonefmonteleone@sd40.bc.ca
CorrinaMusgrovecmusgrove@sd40.bc.ca
DarrylNakashimadnakashima@sd40.bc.ca
AdamOuthwaiteaouthwaite@sd40.bc.ca
CathyNguyencnguyen@sd40.bc.ca
MikeParkermparker@sd40.bc.ca
JamesPatersonjpaterson@sd40.bc.ca
AmyPattersonapatterson@sd40.bc.ca
JelenaPeceljjpecelj@sd40.bc.ca
DonnyPhamdpham@sd40.bc.ca
DominicPistordpistor@sd40.bc.ca
JacquesPoirierjpoirier@sd40.bc.ca
Kelly Proznickkproznick@sd40.bc.ca
Keith Randallkrandall@sd40.bc.ca
L.Rheadlrhead@sd40.bc.ca
NatashaRiveranrivera@sd40.bc.ca
LinaRizzo lrizzo@sd40.bc.ca
StaceyRobinsmithsrobinsmith@sd40.bc.ca
DraganaSaccodsacco@sd40.bc.ca
JessySahota jssahota@sd40.bc.ca
SatnamSangrassangra@sd40.bc.ca
Felix Setofseto@sd40.bc.ca
CarySmialekcsmialek@sd40.bc.ca
GeorgeSomogyigsomogyi@sd40.bc.ca
SteveSpringsspring@sd40.bc.ca
NatalieStatesnstates@sd40.bc.ca
GarySuresgsures@sd40.bc.ca
ShentonTanstan@sd40.bc.ca
MatthewTurnermturner@sd40.bc.ca
ClintUttelycuttley@sd40.bc.ca
Lindsay Waldnerlwaldner@sd40.bc.ca
IanWalkeriwalker@sd40.bc.ca
StephenWatkinsswatkins@sd40.bc.ca
NickWestergaardnwestergaard@sd40.bc.ca
SarahWetheredswethered@sd40.bc.ca
Richard Wingerekrwingera@sd40.bc.ca
LinaWonglwong@sd40.bc.ca
BeckieWongbwong@sd40.bc.ca
BobbyWoobwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Christyden Haan-Veltmankawright@sd40.bc.ca
KarenWrightcdenhaanveltman@sd40.bc.ca