Departments & Programs - Student Services

Learning Support Teachers

Corrina Musgrove
cmusgrove@sd40.bc.ca
*Department Head
Grade 9 Learning Support Teacher

Jessy Sahota
jssahota@sd40.bc.ca
Grade 9 Learning Support Teacher

Tamara Maxim
tmaxim@sd40.bc.ca
Grade 10 Learning Support Teacher

Lina Wong
lnwong@sd40.bc.ca
Grade 10 Learning Support Teacher

Heather McGinty
hmcginty@sd40.bc.ca
Grade 11 Learning Support Teacher

Adam Outhwaite
aouthwaite@sd40.bc.ca
Grade 11 Learning Support Teacher

Diana Hristova
dhristova@sd40.bc.ca
Grade 12 Learning Support Teacher

Justin Bailey
jbailey@sd40.bc.ca
Grade 12 Learning Support Teacher

Matthew Turner
mturner@sd40.bc.ca
Learning Support Teacher